Agents

Linda Howland

Linda Howland
Phone: (956) 724-9094
Fax: (956) 724-2084
Mobile Phone: (956) 206-3982
Email: linda@lulamoralesrealty.com

Oralia Villanueva Oralia Villanueva
Phone: (956) 724-9094
Fax: (956) 724-2084
Mobile Phone: (956) 740-1187
Email: oralia@lulamoralesrealty.com

Javier Eduardo Garcia
Phone: (956) 724-9094
Fax: (956) 724-2084
Mobile Phone: (956) 763-3019
Email: javier@lulamoralesrealty.com


Letycia Palacios

Letycia Palacios
Phone: (956)724-9094
Fax: (956)724-2084
Mobile Phone: (956) 324-7878
email: letycia@lulamoralesrealty.com


Areli P. Martinez

Areli P. Martinez
Phone: (956)724-9094 
Fax: (956) 724-2084
Mobile Phone: (956) 237-3936
email: areli@lulamoralesrealty.com


Anilu R. Pedraza

Anilu R. Pedraza
Phone: (956)724-9094 
Fax: (956) 724-2084
Mobile Phone: (956) 693-0890
email: anilu@lulamoralesrealty.com

Lisa B. Morales
Phone: (956)724-9094 
Fax: (956) 724-2084
Mobile Phone: (956) 337-5776
email: lisa@lulamoralesrealty.com

Ana Maria Flores
Phone: (956)724-9094 
Fax: (956) 724-2084
Mobile Phone: (956) 237-8392
email: anamaria@lulamoralesrealty.com

Violeta Garcia
Phone: (956)724-9094 
Fax: (956) 724-2084
Mobile Phone: (956) 754-4325
email: violeta@lulamoralesrealty.co







Michelle Barbosa

Phone: (956) 724-9094

Fax:  (956) 724-2084

Mobile phone: (956) 754-4325

Email: michelle@lulamoralesrealty.com



Jorge Ramos

Phone: (956) 724-9094

Fax: (956) 724-9094

Mobile phone: (956) 754-4325)

Email: jorge@lulamoralesrealty.com















M



                                                                           Michelle